Website Manager

Los Alamos County Little League Baseball & Girls Softball

Board Roles

LACLL Board Positions

Board Members include required roles from LLU and are voting members.

Jose Rodriguez, President
Heath Watkins, Vice President Baseball
Karmela Martinez, Secretary
Karmela Martinez, Website/Registration Coordinator
Alison Watkins, Safety Officer
Jessica Strong, Treasurer (LACLL need a permanent Treasurer) 
Melissa Doran,  VP Tee Ball (LA &WR)
Melissa Doran, VP Single Baseball (LA & WR)
Joe Martinez, VP Double A Baseball (LA & WR)
Mike Hopwood, VP Majors Baseball
Bryan Trujillo, Vice President Softball
Becca Rodriguez, VP  Majors Softball
Cynthia Deschamp,  Coaches Coordinator
Kandus Jeffers, Player Agent
Mitch Frank, Umpire in Charge

Vacant, VP Juniors/Seniors Baseball
Vacant, Seniors softball
Vacant, VP Minors Softball

Coordinator Roles

LACLL Coordinator Positions

Board Coordinators include support roles and are non-voting members.

Cynthia Deschamp, Uniform Coordinator
Joe Coulter, Equipment Coordinator

Vacant, Schedule Coordinator

Vacant, All-Star Coordinator Softball
Vacant, All-Star Coordinator Baseball
Vacant, Fundraiser Committee
Vacant, Assistant Concession Coordinator

Standing Agenda


Call to Order



District Updates









New Business



Old Business



Open Floor



Next Meeting

Los Alamos County Little League

P.O. Box 1271 
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
Phone : 505-699-3887
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Los Alamos Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In